so much crap. i cant decide whether to retake my SAT or my math SAT II, which is a lost cause right now. I haven’t studied at all for it and i’m only gonna do worse or something.

and my dad and mom just had a fight over thier families again. my moms saying my dad’s sister is cheap and my dad’s pissed that my mom only cares about her own siblings. i actually have to side with my dad on this >.< my mom’s sides always having problems and need money and my parents would always send them stuff but when they send my dad’s sister money, she would always keep a tab. but the only time they’ve really sent her money was for her wedding…

i love my dad’s relatives cause they raised me so i guess im a little biased but dude, sometimes i wish that mom and dad would just divorce if their marriage really causes them that much pain. im 18, i think i can handle it. i’m fed up really with all this drama… but my little brother, who the fucks gonna take care of him? god i cant wait to go to college. but with me gone, who the hells gonna hold them two together? its only a matter of time…

